2024 Unfinancial Players (as at 8-04-2024)

The following members are unfinancial and cannot play for any club until their fees have been paid, or uniforms returned and the office notified.

Bream Bay

- 2012 Shea Hooper
- 2013 Sharn Dehar
- 2018 Karl Andrews
- 2019 Maddy Smith, Joshua Crawford
- 2021 Harry Lamb, Hamish Sykes

Hora Hora

- 2014 Aden Stallard
- 2015 Daniel Morales, Hannah Smart, Stephanie Hay
- 2017 Hayden Gorrie, Dylan Gardner, Andrea Cameron
- 2018 Noah Cash

Springfield

2011 Evan Lamont, Shane Findlay

Mangapai

2002 Lucey-May Brown

2023 Tony Burke, Blake Williamson, Julie Pepper