

Whangarei Men's Grade Competition Umpire

Criteria

Each team from the Premier & Reserve Men's Competitions are to vote for ONE umpire that they consider to have been the best over the duration of the season.

Premier Men's Teams vote from the Premier List, Reserve Men's Teams vote from the Reserve List.

The umpire with the highest number of votes shall be the recipient of the award.

In the event of a draw the recipient is to be decided on by the Awards Committee.

<u>Premier List</u>	Reserve List
Vicki Allen	Vicki Allen
Grant Shaw	Grant Shaw
Dylan Codlin	Dylan Codlin
Russell Plank	Russell Plank
Matt Jones	Toni Hartnell
	Kevin Thorne
	Carol Cottam
	Kayla Drake

Please note that this Award is for the umpires that have officiated in the MEN'S GRADE Competition. (I.e. it is not gender specific)

Please submit your team's vote via email to the Awards Committee and make sure to include your team name:

a madams@xtra.co.nz

Subject: Men's Grade Competition Umpire

CLOSING DATE: Friday 18th October 2024 – 5 p.m.