

## Whangarei Women's Grade Competition Umpire

## <u>Criteria</u>

Each team from the Premier & Reserve A Women's Competitions are to vote for ONE umpire that they consider to have been the best over the duration of the season.

Premier Women's Teams vote from the Premier List, Reserve A Women's Teams vote from the Reserve A List.

The umpire with the highest number of votes shall be the recipient of the award.

In the event of a draw the recipient is to be decided on by the Awards Committee.

Premier Women	Reserve A Women	
Vicki Allen	Vicki Allen	Warren Litchfield
Russell Plank	Brendon Quaid	Russell Plank
Carol Cottam	Damon Keyte	Grant Shaw
Toni Hartnell	Mervyn Bint	Kevin Thorne
Kayla Drake	Toni Hartnell	Gail Ambler
Grant Shaw	Leigh Huntington	Calvin Codlin
Mark Stevenson	Shelley Yeates	Ethan Codlin
Shelley Yeates	Angeline Waetford	

*Please note that this Award is for the umpires that have officiated in the WOMEN'S GRADE Competition.* 

(I.e. it is not gender specific)

*Please submit your team's vote via email to the Awards Committee and make sure to include your team name:* 

a\_madams@xtra.co.nz

Subject: Women's Grade Competition Umpire

CLOSING DATE: Monday 16<sup>th</sup> October 2023 – 5 p.m.



WHANGAREI